scubaloading.blogg.se

Body mods fallout 4
Body mods fallout 4











Theres also a module called skin overrides but it does not save alteration so its buggy right now. When you feel confident enough you can use unique player mod for that. Other thing I have in mind is replace Victolian Lane with SHB, but I don't know if it is recommended. I know there is a mod to set unique skeleton to the character, and it will allow you to have a different set up, but I want your advice, because I don't want to do a mess with my game. It is a mod for Deacon, but it is based on SHB (Super Hero Bodies) and it loks really hot for my companion.

body mods fallout 4 body mods fallout 4

Essentially this modder made custom textures based off photographs of real women to make. Now, looking for some mods to enhance the look of some NPC and Companions I've founded this: Best Fallout 4 Nude & Adult Mods for Xbox One in 2019. Both based on EVB.Īctually I am using Atomic Muscle (VictorianLane Installed) with my character and I am more than happy with it, I like Nate look muscle and quite bulky, quite masculine.

body mods fallout 4

I want to ask if somebody here knows a practical way to have two different body replacers in game.













Body mods fallout 4